• Çanakkale booked.net
    +18°C

Oda Birimleri

Genel Sekreter

H. Sema SANDAL

ssandal@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14


Ticaret Sicil Müdürü

Şerife KURT 

serife@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14


Ticaret Sicil Müdürü Yardımcısı V. 

İlbilge ÖZKAYA 

bilge@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14 /119


Yazı İşleri Memuru

Evren ŞAHİN 

evren@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14/117


Veznedar

Engin ERDOĞAN 

erdogan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Selen KILIÇ

selen@canakkaletso.org.tr


Seçil UĞUR

secil@canakkaletso.org.tr


Temsilcilik Memuru

Ercan EKİM 

ercan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Temsilcilik Memuru

Kemal YÜCEL 

kemal@canakkaletso.org.tr


Proje Uzman Yardımcısı

Orhan YÖRÜK 

orhan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Seval HASIRCI

irtibat@canakkaletso.org.tr


Çanakkale Evi Sorumlusu

Mehtap GÖYNÜER 

mehtap@canakkaletso.org.tr


Proje Uzmanı

Gökhan DOĞRU

gökhan@@canakkaletso.org.tr


Şoför-Hizmetli 

Dinçer AÇIKGÖZ 


Hizmetli 

Nurşen BAKIR 


Bahçıvan 

Ramazan SARIBIYIK 


Bahçıvan

Enver KARABIYIK